ITB Support?

Help Forum around ProECU-K and it's Tuning Software package.
LodivD
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:20 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

ITB Support?

Postby LodivD » Thu Aug 18, 2016 11:58 am

Hello again,

I've been using the ECU for a while now in my daily driven K20 swapped Civic EJ6.
I am currently working on a custom ITB setup for this car, but it seems that the Doctronic ECU does not support TPS based lookup tables.
Although I might be able to make the MAP based tables work, I much rather use the TPS, or at least have the option to.

Are there plans to maybe add this feature in the future? It would be a shame if I had to source an other ECU just to use the ITB's.

Greetings,

Lodi

Doc
Site Admin
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 2:39 am

Re: ITB Support?

Postby Doc » Fri Aug 19, 2016 11:48 pm

Hi!

Good news, we have already implemented the ITBs / Alpha-N Support. Currently we have very successfully tests running in a customers car (Lotus Exige Race Car). It will be released with the next update. We don't have a ETA on the release, but if you need it before the official release you can have the current Beta-Version. If you need, please contact me by E-Mail at office@doctronic.at .

Best regards,
Christian

LodivD
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:20 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: ITB Support?

Postby LodivD » Mon Aug 22, 2016 8:32 am

Great news !

I'll let you know.

Lodi.


Return to “ProECU-K Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 

 

cron